Synchronization with Google Drive:
- The delete action on imported files is not synchronized with Google Drive in any direction.
- If you delete a file in Google Drive, the file will not be deleted in mashme (but if you try to open a file deleted in Google Drive but present in mashme, the system will notify you).
- If you delete the imported Google Drive in mashme, this will not delete the actual file in Google Drive.
- When opening a file imported from Google Drive:
- The system will overwrite the name of the file with the latest name available in the actual file in Google Drive.
- The system will put in place again the “Editable by anyone with the link” permission if needed.
- The copied files are not synchronized with Google Drive in any direction.