Welcome
Login  Sign up

Clear chat history

Chats remain in the virtual room even after the session is over, but they can be cleared from the Presenter view:


  • Clear Class Chat history: click on the trash icon (top right) and confirm on "Clear History"



  • Clear Participant Chat history: click on the arrow icon (top right) and confirm on "Clear History" or "Close Chat"




Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.