Welcome
Login  Sign up

Split into Rooms (Presenter) - Participant enters the Main Room when Split into Rooms are already going on


  • If a participant enters the Main Room when Split Rooms are already going launched:

    • He won’t be automatically sent to his corresponding Split Room, even if he belonged to a group (only participants connected to the room at the moment of launching the splits are sent to them)

    • Check in the Split Rooms List in which group he had been added:

      1. enter that group room and copy its URL address

      2. provide him (via private chat) with the link to the room (the URL address)

      3.  if he was not added to any group, chose one:

        • the presenter cannot add someone into already launched Split Rooms

        • but the participant will be able to join any of them if he is provided with its link (even without being an actual member of it)

    • Warn him that, when the split is over, he probably won’t be redirected to the Main Room

      • he will have to go there on his own (see below)


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.