Welcome
Login  Sign up

Participant is permanently stuck in a Split room

During a launched Split room, if the browser on the device where the room is launched is accidentally closed or refreshed, all the participants might be left in their split permanently. 


To get back into the main room, the participants have two options:


a) Leave the split by clicking the MashMe button (top left of the screen) and then access the main room from the list of rooms


b) Go back to the main room by clicking the back arrow in the browser (on the left of the address bar)


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.