- Enter the room in one of these two ways:
Launch the room with its corresponding code
Login with admin credentials and open the Presenter link of the room
- Go to "Present"
- Once the recording has finished, it shows as any other file in the room
- The recorded session will be saved (within 10 minutes max) as a video file in the room
- The recording file is automatically uploaded to room as visible
- The file will remain in the room permanently until it is deleted, as any other file
- To access the recording, hover the mouse over the file and click "Open". The video will play.
- The recording can be made visible/invisible to the students by clicking on the box of the file and the eye icon
- Note that the recording is automatically uploaded to room as visible.