Welcome
Login  Sign up

How to delete sessions before, during and after

Remember that a session can only be deleted before and after the start time and date, never when it is in progress.


Before:

  1. Log into mashme.io using the Administrator credentials

  2. Go to the top-left corner and expand the user menu using the small triangle next to your name

  3. Select "Update Profile"

  4. When the page loads, go to "Session Management" and then "Room of the Future" or "Delegate Room", depending on the session that you want to delete


  5. Click on the room of the session that you wish to delete and click "View Session"


  6. The page will then display all the information about the session, including the time, date and duration

    On the top right corner of the screen, click "Delete Session" and then confirm the erasement of the session


  7. Choose whether the attendees receive an email to confirm the erasement of the session by clicking in the box shown below




After:

  • After the session has finished, follow the same steps above to erase the session
  • The attendees will not receive an email that confirms the erasement of the session

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.