How do I share my desktop?
To share your desktop in any of your rooms you should access it by clicking on it in the contact list. Once inside you can activate desktop sharing by clicking on the screen sharing button at the top of the screen in Collaboration view mode. If this is the first time you access desktop sharing, the platform will display a message for downloading the SyncRTC extension. You have to accept this message and once the extension is installed, you can begin to share your desktop with the screen sharing button.
Screen sharing is currently only available through the use of the Google Chrome browser.