How do I delete a file in a room?
To delete a file from any of your rooms you need to access it by clicking on it in the contact list. Once inside you can delete the file by selecting it and clicking the Delete button in the upper right of the screen. To delete multiple files simultaneously you just have to mark all the files you want to delete. You can select all the files in a room by selecting Select all in the upper left of the screen.