How do I delete a room?
Only the owner of a room can remove it. To remove any of the rooms you have previously created you can click on the drop-down next to the room name at the top of the screen. In the configuration screen you can delete the room by clicking Delete this group. Removing a room implies that the room will be erased and will not be accessible again by any guest user. Stored files, chat history and collaboration history will be irreversibly deleted.